Students

Student Name Prior Education Email Entrance Year
Moriah Bellissimo
  • BS, Georgia Southern University
  • MS, Georgia State University
moriah.bellissimo@emory.edu  2015
Catherine Cioffi
  • BS, Cornell University
catherine.cioffi@emory.edu  2015
Kathryn Coakley
  • MS, 2010, Case Western Reserve University
  • BS, 2009, Case Western Reserve University
kcoakle@emory.edu  2010
Joel Conkle
  • MPH, 2007, Tulane University
  • BA, 2002, University of South Carolina-Columbia
joel.conkle@emory.edu  2014
Nicholas Deputy
  • MPH, 2009, Boston University
  • BS, 2008, Boston University
nicholas.deputy@emory.edu  2012
Emily Faerber
  • MPH, 2012, University of Washington
  • BS, 2008, Western Washington University
emily.christine.faerber@emory.edu  2014
Nicole Ford
  • MPH, 2010, Emory University
  • BA, 2007, American University
ndionne@emory.edu  2013
Sara Hanson
  • MS, 2011, San Diego State University
  • BS, 2009, Virginia Tech
sara.hanson@emory.edu  2014
Siran He
  • B.Med, Sun Yat-Sen University
  • MSPH, Johns Hopkins
siran.he@emory.edu  2015
Ashley Holmes
  • MPH, 2012, George Washington University
  • AB, 2010, Duke University
ashley.holmes@emory.edu  2012
Rebecca Evelyn Jones
  • BA, 2012, Centre College
  • MPH, Emory University
rebecca.evelyn.jones@emory.edu  2015
Alysse Kowalski
  • BS, University of Central Florida
  • MPH, Emory University
alysse.kowalski@emory.edu 2015
Leila Larson
  • MPH, 2013, Columbia University School of General Studies
  • BAS, 2010, University of British Columbia

leila.larson@emory.edu

2013
Maria Jose Ramirez Luzuriaga
  • BS, 2008, San Francisco de Quito University
  • MS, 2013, National Institute of Public Health of Mexico
maria.jose.ramirez.luzuriaga@emory.edu  2015
Elizabeth Rhodes
  • MS, 2011, Harvard School of Public Health
  • AB, 2006, Brown University

elizabeth.christie.rhodes@emory.edu

2013
Joseph Lewis Roberts
  • BS, North Carolina State University
  • MS, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
joseph.roberts@emory.edu  2015
Nida Shaikh
  • MS, 2010, Georgia State University
  • BS, 2007, S.N.D.T Women's University, Mumbai
nida.shaikh@emory.edu  2011
Sheela Sinharoy
  • MPH, 2008, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
  • BA, 1999, Pennsylvania State University, University Park Campus
sheela.sinharoy@emory.edu  2013
Ellen Smith
  • BS, 2010, Cornell University
ellen.smith@emory.edu  2012
Caroline Um
  • MPH, 2010, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
  • BS, 2003, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
caroline.um@emory.edu  2011
Samrawit Yisahak
  • BS, 2012, Cornell University
syisaha@emory.edu  2012